Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

XenoShyft: Onslaught» Forums » Rules

Subject: Paratrooper being dropped in with "Manticore" Exoskeleton rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Martin
United States
East Lyme
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Never enough of these to go around...
badge
Never cut a deal with this guy...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey guys, I need clarification on one thing I did during my last game of XenoShyft: Onslaught.

A Paratrooper could be deployed anytime you could play an instant with 1 weapon card and 1 armor card equipped.

The "Manticore" Exoskeleton from the Grafting Lab expansion has the Grafting, Weapon, Armor and Equipment traits.

Is it legal for me to deploy a Paratrooper with ONLY a "Manticore" Exoskeleton equipped as an instant?

I'm just wondering if the Grafting trait would prohibit me from doing so.

Thanks in advance guys! Great game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bishop
New Zealand
Christchurch
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's legal.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Martin
United States
East Lyme
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Never enough of these to go around...
badge
Never cut a deal with this guy...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sweet! Thank you Bishop!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.