Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Little Big Fish» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is it possible to eat 2 fish during the same round ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Seb
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question about the rules, it says you have to move to a spot where a fish is to eat it.
But can the same fish move to a first spot, eat a fish and then continue to move to another spot and eat a second fish during the same round ?

Because it says one fish can move 2 spots but in one movement so does it mean it's not possible to stop twice to eat 2 fish ?

Thanks for the clarification
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Perez
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
Hello Seb,
Yes, you can eat 2 fishes in one turn if you move on 2 squares whith fish you are able to eat.

Tell me if it s not clear (sorry for my bad english).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.