Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: doubt in Here I Stand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
carlos diaz
Spain
Jerez de la Frontera
Cadiz
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
If I attack an unfortified space with 8 units and Francisco I and in defense there are also 8 units and a leader with a factor of only 6 for formations (Duke of Alba).

The battle only includes 6 units for the defender or 8 units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geki
United States
Providence
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Check the game page at Here I Stand, or more precisely the forum here
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.