Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agent Decker» Forums » Rules

Subject: Obstacles Line question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean Brodeur
Canada
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
First,

i just discover this game last week,i try it yesterday for the first time and really enjoy it.

I had some questions and they were already ask on this forum and got them answered.

But...

In the rules we can read this :

Quote:
"Initially you can only interact with one obstacle card per
turn, but that will change as you progress through the
game and your skill set gets better"


Is there a rule later in the game to tell us we can interact with more than one card ?

Because at the beginning of my first game there was a guard and a security camera in the obstacles line and i draw 2 hides and 2 punches from my deck, technically i could have disarm the camera and knockout the guard, vice versa, disarm both or knockout both ???

Thank,

Jean
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Correia
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, there is a rule where you can only interact with a card in the line per turn. As you complete missions, one of the rewards will let you interact with more.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.