GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,435 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: doubt in Here I Stand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
carlos diaz
Spain
Jerez de la Frontera
Cadiz
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
If I attack an unfortified space with 8 units and Francisco I and in defense there are also 8 units and a leader with a factor of only 6 for formations (Duke of Alba).

The battle only includes 6 units for the defender or 8 units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max DuBoff
United States
New Brunswick
New Jersey
flag msg tools
"My name is Ozymandias, king of kings: / Look on my works, ye Mighty, and despair!"
badge
Never let the future disturb you. You will meet it, if you have to, with the same weapons of reason which today arm you against the present.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
carlosmemecmcm wrote:
If I attack an unfortified space with 8 units and Francisco I and in defense there are also 8 units and a leader with a factor of only 6 for formations (Duke of Alba).

The battle only includes 6 units for the defender or 8 units?


Here I Stand Rules Section 14 wrote:
The defender adds up the
number of dice he will roll as follows:
• 1 die for each defending land unit in the space

All 8, every unit in a stack that's attacked is part of the defense.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.