Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of mission exact rules (spoiler) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kkouet Kkouet
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi,

i m playing a second campaign of charterstone and i have a question about the end of a mission in a tricky situation.

The rules are :
-when the progress token reach the last case
-each player play the same number of turn
=> the game end.

But in this situation :
-i have no influence token left at the start of my turn
-so the token progress advance in the last place
-i played a treasure card to put back the progress token.

=> Is the last turn for each player ? or the game continue until the progress token reach again the last case ?

Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maccio Capatonda
Italy
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
when the end game triggers, nothing can overrule that, so, in your case that will be the last turn.
This was confirmed by Jamey himself in another thread.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maccio is correct! Sorry, I tried to answer earlier, but BGG was acting up.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.