Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Great Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attrition DR after dropping off SP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Comfort
United States
Charlottesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
qui ose gagne
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi John,
This situation just came up: A British stack of 10 SP moves across 3 non-desert spaces and enters a fourth non-desert space. In each of the first 3 spaces it drops off 1 SP. When they roll for attrition in the fourth space, do they roll against a value of the 10 SP that started out, or against the 7 SP that end up in the final space entered? Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Gorkowski
msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Roll against 7 SP at the end.

In theory, each of those 1 SP "drop offs" rolled for themselves when they were dropped off - concluding their move - but you can't roll less than one on two dice so that's academic.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.