Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Powerships» Forums » Rules

Subject: move comets only one space? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefan Schneider
Germany
Stockstadt
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Do you move the comets only one space each turn max? Or, for example, if you roll three dice and roll three 1s, do I move the smallest comet three times?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corné van Moorsel
Netherlands
Maastricht
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
gentle wrote:
... if you roll three dice and roll three 1s, do I move the smallest comet three times?

Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Schneider
Germany
Stockstadt
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Great, thats how we played it. And thanks for the quick answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.