Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Table Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory by Routibg Your Last Formation on your turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Luksich
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you make and attack that routs your last unit, but does not cause your morale to drop to zero, do you win since the opponent will have no one to attack at the start of their turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Luksich
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Muhaha, that means I won the most recent game against my girlfriend

Thanks for the quick response!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And for a bloody, Pyrrhic victory like that one, it's quite apt. :-)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.