Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Struggle for the Galactic Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Galactic Crusade chaos event marker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt A.
United States
Willoughby
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Galactic Crusade
Pick any one sector and receive up to the resource value in SFs or CGs (Player's choice of sector and composition).

First time playing and this one has me scratching my head.

1. Am I correct to assume the sector has to have a system unit present to determine a resource value from?

2. Can the selected Imperial units be a mix of SFs and CGs? The sentence specifies SFs or CGs, meaning one or the other. But it follows that by stating that the player chooses composition.

3. Do the selected Imperial units start play in that sector? I assume yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.