Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catacombs: Wyverns of Wylemuir» Forums » Rules

Subject: can stunned heroes ride wyverns? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
CardBoard Bear

California
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
if a hero is stunned, can they do a rush shot to mount a wyvern? if yes, do they remain stunned? if they remain stunned while riding, can they do a wyvern sequence, or only move with the wyvern? and if they are still stunned while riding, are they unstunned if a teammate hits the wyvern they are riding?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aron West
Canada
Greater Toronto Area
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CardBear wrote:
if a hero is stunned, can they do a rush shot to mount a wyvern? if yes, do they remain stunned? if they remain stunned while riding, can they do a wyvern sequence, or only move with the wyvern? and if they are still stunned while riding, are they unstunned if a teammate hits the wyvern they are riding?


No they can't, this was an edge case that wasn't mentioned in the first printing of the Wyverns manual. I will add it to the FAQ. Thanks.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.