Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Champions of Midgard: Valhalla» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug
msg tools
Let me know if this is ok:

Rolling 5 dice vs monster, leader included. Monster has attack of 1.

Dice result: leader helmet, 3 blanks, 1 shield.

Shield blocks death, i can take leader ability.

Next round:

Dice result: leader helmet, 3 blanks, 1 shield

Can i take leader ability again?

Repeat etc etc
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ole Steiness
Denmark
Herlev
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. It is not restricted to once per battle.

There are special cases for the different leaders that you must follow, eg. The Berserker sends your Leader back, so obviously he can't be rolled in the next combat round.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.