Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Tara Wolf in Valley of the Kings» Forums » General

Subject: Any reason not to send in the adventurer? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the rules, a player who doesn't send any animals, allies, or adventurer into the tomb immediately cedes the tomb to his opponent.

Other than the once-per-game optional rule that lets a player take two coins, is there any reason not to at least send in your adventurer? It doesn't seem that the adventurer can be harmed by anything, so why not use it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.