Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Bastion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rituals question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I get to draw two ritual cards anytime I attack enemy or de I have to perform ritual before?
So if I don't have ritual of matching color, I can't perform ritual, I don't draw ritual card. Is this right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julia
msg tools
admin
designer
We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
badge
Amor, sola lex
Avatar
mb
You cannot draw new ritual cards unless you just completed a ritual (i.e. put into play one of the ritual cards you have in hand by defeating a matching-mana enemy)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Scarlet Witch wrote:
You cannot draw new ritual cards unless you just completed a ritual (i.e. put into play one of the ritual cards you have in hand by defeating a matching-mana enemy)

Thank you Julia.
So, even I have the right ritual (Structure) card in my hand, I can't draw two new card unless I place the Structure in the Foundation, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julia
msg tools
admin
designer
We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
badge
Amor, sola lex
Avatar
mb
Correct. Consider you have a hand size of three ritual cards, you can't draw a 4th one
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Scarlet Witch wrote:
Correct. Consider you have a hand size of three ritual cards, you can't draw a 4th one

Got it. Thanks a lot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.