Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

IKI» Forums » Rules

Subject: Experience with a grey only occupation card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
With a card like the Yamabushi, which just has one grey area at the bottom, do they simply retire after a single opponent's action?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Williams
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they ztill need to be leveled up 3 times from my understanding.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"e. If the card has only 2 salary
spaces or the grey space spans only 2 spaces, the Kobun starts from the middle experience
space."

Would it apply to the puppeteer that has an empty space followed by a double grey space? So, for that you would just start in the middle?

I guess it was just the one big grey space that threw me off. I think I get it now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.