12 Posts

Gaia Project» Forums » Organized Play

Subject: Insert & Play Organizer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
DERORNOS
msg tools
https://blog.naver.com/zangtr915/221203735257

http://boardlife.co.kr/bbs_detail.php?bbs_num=18041&tb=board...

by. 짱토르(zangtr915)

==========================================================

I am not good at English, but I wanted to introduce this to all of you. laugh

(me ≠ zangtr915)
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristof Bodric
Serbia
Novi Sad
flag msg tools
badge
And the ranger's aim was deadly with the big iron on his hip...
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow, this is really impressive!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Olsen
United States
South Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm inspired! I made origami boxes for Terra Mystica after seeing a geeklist about it and your design looks like a good starting layout.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Lemire
United States
Worcester
MA
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Wow that is very nice
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olivier Homps
Switzerland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Would be nice if someone got in touch with the maker to make a professional version of this.
I really love well thought organisers.

Edit: Duh, the guy is doing a professional version. Wonder how much it would be to ship to Europe...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert
Germany
Bocholt
flag msg tools
badge
I paid 100 Geek Gold so that you can read this! :-)
mbmbmbmbmb
I like the insert, and I also like that it's posted in the "Organized Play" forum - after all it's indeed making the play more organized.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I reached out to the creator. They are willing to ship to the U.S. (probably elsewhere as well). I've been communicating in English with them (picked up some small conversational Korean in collage but that's a far cry from reading/writing).

My boards are warping bad so I am really excited for play organizer.
 Thumb up
 tip