Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Grimm Forest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alone or not alone? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rafael MS
Australia
DUBBO
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
- Don't touch me !!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's suppose I have a "Golden Goose" (If you're alone in a location gain 01 resource of your choice). In my location I just have a freaking bridge troll. This is considered to be alone or just ******?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Chaffer
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Grand Rapids Area Boardgamers
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
“Alone” means that no other pigs are present there.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Hudson
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Monsters do not count towards trigger abilities of "alone" or "not alone".
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafael MS
Australia
DUBBO
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
- Don't touch me !!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Poor monsters...invisible to the world.

Thanks guys.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.