Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Voyage of the B.S.M. Pandora» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can interstellar events occur twice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nik Dert

Sopot
msg tools
Can an interstellar event occur more than once in one game? It is not mentioned in the Rules 4.0.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Manning
United States
Sunnyvale
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Kur ka wrote:
Can an interstellar event occur more than once in one game? It is not mentioned in the Rules 4.0.
I would say yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John "Omega" Williams
United States
Kentwood
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes they can occur multiple times.

And due to the bell curve. Some events will happen more often than others.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.