Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stuffed Fables» Forums » Rules

Subject: left over movement points question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lap Tran
msg tools
mbmbmb
Are movement points banked and spent, or lost if not all used in one go?

For example, if I roll a 6 and only use 3 points to get to a spot on the map with an eye or dialogue icon (forgot the actual names of these things), merchant, or minion, and stop to interact or fight, can I then continue with spending the rest of the movement points? Or would I need a new dice roll to move again?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Hawthorne
United States
dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
N1g2t3s4 wrote:
Are movement points banked and spent, or lost if not all used in one go?

For example, if I roll a 6 and only use 3 points to get to a spot on the map with an eye or dialogue icon (forgot the actual names of these things), merchant, or minion, and stop to interact or fight, can I then continue with spending the rest of the movement points? Or would I need a new dice roll to move again?
You would need a new die.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.