“Don't try the paranormal until you know what's normal.” - Granny Weatherwax
Yes, you may integrate both resources and influence spent toward these Objectives with goods.
I think the only occasion in the game when you are not allowed to spend goods is when counting votes during the agenda phase.
Rules Reference, page 27 wrote:
82.4 A player can spend a trade good in one of the following ways:
• In place of spending one resource.
• In place of spending one influence. However, trade goods
cannot be spent to cast votes during the agenda phase.
• To resolve an effect that specifically requires that a trade
good be spent.