Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

This War of Mine: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prowess in combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
phalanx phalanx
Switzerland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
May I use prowess to reroll the any die rolled, including enemy dice or does it apply only to the survivor?

e.g. a character unarmed (prowess 2) fights against 2 unarmed thugs, they roll 2 punches each and the survivor rolls 1 punch.
may I reroll one of their dice or the survivor dies at the end of the round?



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just your own.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benjamin Grey
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just your own. (And be thankful that your opponents can't re-roll your dice with their prowess either.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
phalanx phalanx
Switzerland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Ok, thank you.
Is there any way to reduce the number of received hits?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.