Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Antiquity» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dump question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
g colhoun
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Northern Ireland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
If a player is receiving 3 pollution in a turn, but has the dump, will this lead to the player being able to remove a previously placed pollution token, ie 3-4= -1?

TIA.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Pereira
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No it will not.

For cleaning pollution you’ll have to man a Faculty
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
g colhoun
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Northern Ireland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Many thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Uhler
United States
Commerce City
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OP, if you're willing, it would be most helpful for others who may have the same question as you in the future, to change the title of the thread to be more helpful when searching. Changing it would be appreciated!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.