Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Panamax» Forums » Rules

Subject: Where to take dice for cruise ship? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabio Baruffini
msg tools
I have a question. If I want to load a cruise ship, where have I to take the dice to load? From a contract, from the warehouse o the reserve?

From the rules, I am not able to understand this fact.
Thank for anyone who want to answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Flag18 wrote:
I have a question. If I want to load a cruise ship, where have I to take the dice to load? From a contract, from the warehouse o the reserve?

From the rules, I am not able to understand this fact.
Thank for anyone who want to answer


Cruise ships are loaded in exactly the same way as other ships except that the dice can only be valued 1 or 2. The dice can come by any legal way for example from a contract or the special action on the clip board.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabio Baruffini
msg tools
Thank you very much! You solved my doubt!
I played long time age to this game, and now that I want to re-play, I forgot this question
Thanks again
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.