Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Valeria: Card Kingdoms – Expansion Pack #06: Relics» Forums » Rules

Subject: As an action relics rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pedro Batista
Portugal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this an extra action the player has in is turn or counts as 1 of the 2 actions per turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.