Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Can I run more than 1 card (not 1 card twice) in a turn?

ie can I play 3 cards in a turn if I have the resources to do so?

Thanks in advance
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Heenan
United States
Cincinnati
OH
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have my copy with me, but I'm rather sure you can only play one of those a turn. There's one that breaks that rule, but generally, one a turn

I'm also 99% sure you shuffle and draw them randomly.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Lewis
United States
West Lafayette
IN
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What Scott said.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Toltz
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
Your cat likes me more
badge
In brightest day / In blackest night / No evil shall escape my sight / Let those who worship evil's might / Beware my power--Green Lantern's light!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Shuffle deck. You can only run the deck's converter once per turn, although there's a relic world in there which gives you a second converter that puts relic worlds into play.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.