Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

One More Barrel» Forums » Rules

Subject: CONTRACTS rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Freddy Dekker
Netherlands
Friesland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm checking my translated rules and suddenly struggle with contracts.

Apparenlty I can use my logistics to build stuff, and or buy influence and or move on the contract track...


But apparently you don't need to pay logistics for the contracts.
Does this mean its a free thing and you simply do this every turn provided you have at least control over one region?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is only "free" in the sense that it does not burn logistics. However, as you are probably aware, you pay nothing for the first Construction action you use for it, but pay the 2nd & 3rd money penalty if you also use those for Contracts in the same action go.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Freddy Dekker
Netherlands
Friesland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, but what I allready suspected you can do contract every turn because it costs no logistics, so there is nothing to stop you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.