Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stuffed Fables» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about enemy activation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay McDonald
msg tools
When a Stuffy draws dice and they draw a black threat dice that would bring the number equal to or over the amount of enemies on the board the enemies activate.

What happens if during the Stuffy's turn they defeat an enemy dropping the enemy count below the number of threat dice? Do the enemies still activate since at the beginning of the Stuffy's turn the dice equaled or exceeded the amount of enemies on the board at that time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Bouselli
United States
Carteret
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
dirk69er wrote:
When a Stuffy draws dice and they draw a black threat dice that would bring the number equal to or over the amount of enemies on the board the enemies activate.

What happens if during the Stuffy's turn they defeat an enemy dropping the enemy count below the number of threat dice? Do the enemies still activate since at the beginning of the Stuffy's turn the dice equaled or exceeded the amount of enemies on the board at that time?


If you drop the enemy count below the threat dice count, then yes they still activate. As you still have more threat dice than enemies...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay McDonald
msg tools
Of course. I don't know what the heck I was thinking. Thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.