Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Ember: From the Ashes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does burned card count towards end scoring? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Trond Klakken
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you get vp’s each time you conjour, or is the counters only used for +1 and -1?

Will a burned card give VP? No?
Will a paralyzed cards give VP? Yes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.