Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fields of Arle: Tea & Trade» Forums » Rules

Subject: Starting Horse? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Smith
msg tools
mb
The rules say to start with 3x peat, tea, wood, and clay instead of the main game starting resources. Would this include the horse with which you start in the general game? Or should we only replace the peat, wood, and clay?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven O'Shea
United States
Woodland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would think you still start with a horse in the stable. I don't think animals are considered resources, so the alteration was just to the original starting resources (i.e. 4 wood, 4 clay, 3 peat).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tido Lorenz
Germany
NRW (OWL)
flag msg tools
true, the horse stays.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.