Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

La Granja» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blacksmith rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom McGreevy
United States
Naples
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Card states: "Advance 1 additional step on siesta track in Step 2 of the transportation phase"

Might be reading too much into the card but if I play the 4 Donkey tile and get no advancement on the siesta track, I would not get an initial one with this card. Card only takes effect if I advance on the track with a donkey tile. Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you'd get 1.

1+0 = 1
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.