Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Peloponnes Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo play Supply question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maricel Edwards
United States
Fontana
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if the Supply card comes out on the last round of Epoch C, does this mean I have to feed my population twice? If so, do I do this one right after the other, or can I feed, then gain power cards then gain income then feed again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You must feed your people immediately every time a supply card comes out. And once again at the end of the game, after you have received income for a final time. (This is no different from the multi-player rules).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.