Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vengeance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replace stars when resetting a den? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Clark
Australia
Perth
Western Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player fails to kill the boss in a den and you reset it by adding the minions back in, do you also add star tokens back onto the board?

We played that you didn't but couldn't find a rule about it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Windsor
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that if you fail to kill a boss you refill the minions. It does not direct you to refill that stars so I believe any that have been taken stay empty.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Clark
Australia
Perth
Western Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the reply. That was our interpretation too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.