Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Karuba: The card game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard out of game or back to your hand? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Milwee
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the low bidder 'discards' one of his two selections- is that card removed from the game entirely or placed back in his hand for the next round? Does every player end the game with a complete, 4x4 grid?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Rogasch
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The player with the lowest bid have to discard one of the two cards. This card is out for the entire game.
Not every player will end the game with a full 4x4 grid.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Milwee
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.