Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

The Captain Is Dead» Forums » Rules

Subject: Teleport Alien rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruticus
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a player use the teleporter to teleport an alien?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yan Bertrand
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say "no", since everything we can do is spcifically called out.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmm...I think you need two willing parties.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Teleporter lets you "Teleport a player to any location."

The aliens are not players.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JT Smith
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmb
gillum wrote:
The Teleporter lets you "Teleport a player to any location."

The aliens are not players.


Gillum is both precise and accurate.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
msg tools
I’m really an okay guy.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Teleporting Aliens as seen in Galaxy Quest:

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.