Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nemesis Unused Ether at end of Chapters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Price
msg tools
Does the Nemesis discard all unused Ether once a Chapter is complete or does he/she carry it over to the next Chapter? The Gentlemen get a complete refill, so I'm assuming the Nemesis gets wiped completely dry, but I cannot find it stated explicitly in the rules one way or the other.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Halasz
Hungary
Szada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume the same, becauce he losts his "upgrades", too. Only the nemesis power cards remain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.