Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Battles of Westeros» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gregor and Robb commit abilities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gilles Reynaud
msg tools
Hello,
Is there any restriction to which fires Gregor can cause to spread when he uses his commit ability? Must they be within his zone of control, or can they be anywhere on the board? The same question can be applied to stuff like Robb Starks commit ability (auto hits on engaged enemy units). I mean, when it comes to effects like rallying or ordering friendly units the rules clearly states that only unit within ZoC can benefit, but when it comes to these more unique abilities I can't determine if ZoC apply or not.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.