Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fury of Dracula (third/fourth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fury of Dracula 3 question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
b h
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, new to fury of dracula 3 can anyone tell me, what happens to
hunters item cards (with banner) used in comBAT once comBAT is finished, do they go back into hunters hand or are they all discarded ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Swan Bones
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any items that are not one use (Heavenly Host, Holy Circle) are retained. If the card says "discard this card" then you discard it, otherwise you keep it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
billharr wrote:
Hello, new to fury of dracula 3 can anyone tell me, what happens to
hunters item cards (with banner) used in comBAT once comBAT is finished, do they go back into hunters hand or are they all discarded ?


Jacky Blue Note wrote:
Any items that are not one use (Heavenly Host, Holy Circle) are retained. If the card says "discard this card" then you discard it, otherwise you keep it.


Also worth that (unless discarded) they return to hand after one combat round has passed after playing so the same card can be played every other round in a combat.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
b h
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for clearing that up for us.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.