Maggus N.
msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,

Rule 8.1.2 mentiones general guidelines about placing pieces and says: friendly pieces from out of play first, then from available.

Is there any situation where placing pieces from out of play is a legit move? Or is the bot allowed to do so generally (bot special rule)?

Not sure if I am missing something here.

Thanks in advance guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vez A
Germany
Kiel
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb

If I recall correctly, there is an event or two in the deck that allow the FLN to recover pieces from out of play. The instruction is there for that purpose.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.