Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: companions vs gremlin rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Draco Phil
France
flag msg tools
Hi all, i just wanted to know if companions are hit by the spikes of blue red gremlins cause it says , "all heroes" . in that case does the companion have to def the dmg?
Also when a companion dies , does the enemy get a power?
Ppl probably answered this already but i couldn t find it

Thx
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rezard Vareth
United States
flag msg tools
Dracophil wrote:
Hi all, i just wanted to know if companions are hit by the spikes of blue red gremlins cause it says , "all heroes" . in that case does the companion have to def the dmg?
Also when a companion dies , does the enemy get a power?
Ppl probably answered this already but i couldn t find it

Thx
Yes to everything
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.