Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forbidden Desert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Dukai
Hungary
Kecskemét
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hi, I've just bought Forbidden Desert. I'm reading the rulebook and I have a question:

- Is it possible to win if the Launch Pad tile has one sand marker on it? The rulebook says it mustn't be blocked, so I assume it can have ONE marker on it, and the team can still win.
2 
 Thumb up
50.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sarah Kelley
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. Blocked is 2 or more markers.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.