Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mercenary Dog Of War ability - how often? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Louis Olivier Billette
Canada
Unspecified
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Mercenary's Dog Of War ability is a Passive that says: "Heroes in his area can reroll 1 Hit or Def Die per ACT".

How often can this be used:
1-Once per ACT in total?
2-Once per ACT per Hero?
3-On every single Hit or Def roll by Heroes in his area?
4-Some other amount of times?

I feel that 3 is the correct answer, but that seems awfully powerful. Any other ideas?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rezard Vareth
United States
flag msg tools
3 seems right. If he gets killed it costs a lot of money, so it’s more like a temporary buff...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
3 is correct, it is a very nice add on

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Louis Olivier Billette
Canada
Unspecified
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.