Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Great Gray Wolf rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Corbett
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
The Forced effect on here resolves if he is dealt a Shadow Card with a Riddle. If I use Feint to stop him attacking, I still deal him a Shadow Card, but I have played it so that Forced effect is NOT resolved as the Shadow Card is not Revealed if he is not attacking. At the end of the combat phase I discard his Shadow Card as if it never existed.

Am I correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.