Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Rommel in the Desert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement into or out of battle hexside. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Frederic Landrosh wrote:
Can a unit or group enter or leave a battle hex to attack,engage,refuse battle,retreat etc.,using the road bonuses?

Yes.

There's an example of this in the month 1, second Axis turn in the middle of p. 28; two infantry units (speed 1) move from Ft. Capuzzo to Buq Buq (two hexes away). And you know they didn't get there using the Rommel bonus because it's the 1940 scenario (6.3).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.