Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: I've Had Worse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyler Lloyd
msg tools
"Fast. Play when you are dealt damage and/or horror. Cancel up to 5 damage and/or horror just dealt to you. Then, gain that many resources."

If I have multiple monsters engaged with me, and suffer multiple attacks, can I play I've Had Worse in response to damage from all of them, or can I respond only to a single attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladimir Lehotai
Slovakia
Piešťany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A single attack. Multiple monsters deal damage/horror separately from each other, not all at once.
18 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.