Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

HEXplore It: The Valley of the Dead King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Circumstance: Shambling Zombies! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jochen Lienhard
Germany
flag msg tools
1-2 two target are infected, doing 6 less damage each round.

Does this count to the current round?
Is this like a 6 block?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Saeuerl
msg tools
All actions occur simultaniously in the resolution phase.
Therefore, you get infected at the same time as you attack.
This means, you attack normally and are only infected afterwards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Mariucci

Wisconsin
msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hi, this is absolutely correct! Affects your hero starting next round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.