Thumb up
1 Posts

Dominoes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last Tile - Mexican Train rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Pratt

msg tools
The way we play Mexican Train is when you have one tile left in your tray or in front of you you have to exclaim LAST TILE before you play it. My question to The Forum is in the rare occasion when you can connect all of your tiles into a train with none left over and you lay all your tiles down as your TRAIN.. do you have to say last tile before you put your last tile on the end of your train?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.