Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pax Pamir» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order of actions where loyalty is changed . rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

If I am loyal to Russia and play a Afghan loyalty card which asks for the placement of military units (or roads) do I place Russian units then change loyalty or do I place Afghan units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Per Fischer
Netherlands
Den Haag
---
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmm, I'd say, if you play an Afghan loyalty card you instantly change loyalty and thus place Afghan units.

I might be wrong.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cagey McCageface
United States
Clawson
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
pfischer wrote:
Hmm, I'd say, if you play an Afghan loyalty card you instantly change loyalty and thus place Afghan units.

I might be wrong.

You're right.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
philippe granger
Canada
montreal
quebec
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
pfischer wrote:
Hmm, I'd say, if you play an Afghan loyalty card you instantly change loyalty and thus place Afghan units.

I might be wrong.


You're right. You also discard all Russian loyalty in your tableau and all your gifts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.