Sang-Beom Han
South Korea
Seongnam-si
Gyeonggi-do
flag msg tools
1.As soon as Khan's Fleet is destroyed, draw a number of Planet Tokens equal to Khan’s Level divided by 2.

If Khan's level is 26, draw tokens number is 13. But, Class L and Class K Planet Tokens number is 12! How do I handle one missing token? (If Khan's level is 48(4player and Legendary level), need 24 token. I need double tokens.)


2.Skill CONFRONTATION

Shields 1 and Attack 1
Shields 1 or Attack 1

What is correct?

When I think of ability, I think AND is right, but there is no + in the token content.
DRIVEN : not exist + > or
COURAGE : exist + > and


3.Khaaan!

Applied number of A when doing Cooperative Assault.

All enemy Number? The number distributed to me? (Maybe later.)


4.Spock
Add +3 ability, what kind of cards are applied? Only Action card? Does it include an Undiscovered card? Crew is possable?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance: Available Now!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Loyal followers token. Skill CONFRONTATION, Action card Khaaan!, Crew Spock.
1. When facing that super high a level, then you would need to record the information on paper for a complete sets of tokens, and then draw the remainder.

2. Attack 1 and Shields 1. Assume "and" as the default if you don't see "or"

3. The number of tokens you are facing personally when the card is played.

4. Any card, including crew, is possible
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a follow up question concerning the "Khaaaaan!"-Advanced Action Card. It states: "Gain +1 Attack for every 2 enemy tokens participating in this combat."
Does the Pequod/Khan's Token itself count as an enemy token? (After all, it participates in the combat as long as it has other enemy tokens accompanying it) But I guess it does not, does it?

I have the situation, where I have destroyed all but one of Khan's escort ships in Khan's Quest, and I could only win if I get the +1 Attack of the "Khaaaan!" card. And Khan is about to enter the wormhole after this turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance: Available Now!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, Marcel.

No, Khan's ship does not count for the text on "Khaaaaaan!"

Sounds like a nailbiter ending! meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, Andrew.

Well, in that case Kirk likes to change the conditions of the test. That's not cheating.laugh

Yes, it was indeed very tense.cool I guess, a rematch is needed soon.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.