Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Konja» Forums » Rules

Subject: About red dices... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Georges Lekeu
Belgium
flag msg tools
Hi there !

I have ac couple of questions about red dice.

This one may sound silly : red dice are only played through spell and relics card, right ?

How many red dice can be used in the same turn ? 1 or 2 (as 2 are included in the box)

Thanks for your help !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikkel Øberg
Denmark
Virum
flag msg tools
badge
Ahh, you found me... Run!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, only added through items and spells.

You are limited to the number of dice, so maximum of two.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.