Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zooloretto Duell» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple interim scorings on same turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Crawford
United States
Renton
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I take a truck that ends up scoring multiple columns on the same action (ie. Bears and Gorillas), do I get to choose the order in which things score, or do I move from lowest # to highest (ie. First Gorilla, then Bears)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias Wagner
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As you decide in which order you place your cards and each scoring takes place immediately after placing a card that triggers it, you can choose the order in which things score.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.